Events

 

UPDATE: 2019 Novel Coronavirus
  • Due to COVID19 precautions the NIFS Office is open but is operating virtually. All information sessions, workshops and advising appointments will be held via Zoom or telephone. If you have questions or would like to schedule an appointment please email nifs@msu.edu

 

View Events Archives

Jan 18

Social Science, Arts, & Humanities Info Session

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM at Zoom

Jan 25

STEM Scholarship Information Session

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM at Zoom

Jan 26

Social Science, Arts, & Humanities Info Session

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom

Feb 2

STEM Scholarship Information Session

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom

Feb 24

Resume Workshop

Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM at Zoom

Mar 1

UK Application Tips

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom

Mar 3

Getting to Know Faculty & Securing Recommendations

Thursday, March 3, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom

Mar 16

Graduate Study in the UK Awards

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 5:00 PM at Zoom

Mar 30

UK Application Tips

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom

Apr 5

UK Application Tips

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:00 PM at Zoom